fbpx
Top Rated Moving Company PA, NJ, DE, FL

See Our Reviews, Leave A Review

WE LOVE FEEDBACK.
Tell Us How We Did!

(267) 500-7282

Tell Us About Your Experience With Our Team! 

Reviews are really important for our success and also helps us tell our story from a customers point of view. If our team exceeded your expectations, they would love to hear it! 

You can view or post a review to Google or Facebook or both 

See Our Google Reviews:

See Our Google Reviews

See Our Facebook Reviews:

See Our Facebook Reviews

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

We love feedback and we strive to take care of all of our clients needs.

    I would highly recommend this company for moving! I used them and they were great! Loaded the truck quickly and efficiently!!!

    Jeannie Sue Avatar Jeannie Sue
    March 7, 2020

    Dan and his team were top-notch! His crew worked efficiently and with care for our belongings. All items were delivered to our new home without any damage. They were prompt and on-time for pickup and delivery. I highly recommend them for any moving services. A++ service.

    James McCallister Avatar James McCallister
    December 20, 2021

    Have used these guys a few times now, can not complement them more on the work they do. Had a decent move of bedroom furniture and a few other items moved to a different house and done in 2hours! Most recent hired them for labor services getting my attic cleaned out. they brought 5 guys... were done in an hour. They are super friendly and respectful! Highly Highly Recommended!!

    Dom Morozin Avatar Dom Morozin
    September 7, 2022

    Great family company to deal with. Very reasonable. Helped clean out my Aunt's home of 60 years. Wish I knew they did moves too besides clean outs and junk removal. They offer organizational assistance as well as relocations. They also cover more than just PA. Highly recommended!

    George Cizauskas Avatar George Cizauskas
    September 10, 2020

    This is my 2nd review of Indian Valley Trading Company. Dan initially helped me with some emergency 1:30am junk removal awhile back, so I knew I'd use him again for junk removal as we prepared to relocate to North Dakota. When his team mentioned they do cross-country relocation, it made sense to use Indian Valley Trading Company for our long distance move. You will not find a more professional team out there. They took extra measures with our most fragile items that probably would have been destroyed by other moving companies. They provided a door-to-door service and made sure everything was put exactly where it needed to be put once they arrived in North Dakota (some went to an apartment, some went to a storage unit)...and they even assembled furniture that needed reassembly upon arrival in North Dakota. I can't say enough good things. Avoid big companies who often provide nightmare experiences and go with IVTC. As an added bonus, their quote to move us across the country was extremely accurate- no hidden costs or fees. Thank you, IVTC!!!

    Andrea Vizzi Avatar Andrea Vizzi
    November 8, 2019

    If your looking to clean out your house and don't want the stress of it, then this is the company to call! They are great people & will definitely help you out!! It also helps support local EMS, which is awesome!! Give them a call today!! I

    Samantha Schaffer Avatar Samantha Schaffer
    October 14, 2016

    Great day for my daughter and son-in-law's move from Lansdale to Red Hill. The crew was a great bunch of guys, very quick and professional. Thank you so much for your care of all their household goods!

    Beth Ann Sheeran Avatar Beth Ann Sheeran
    November 21, 2020

    Highly recommend! Professional, and courteous. I love that a percentage of the proceeds benefit local EMS!

    Rose Kennedy Waltrop Avatar Rose Kennedy Waltrop
    August 25, 2018

    Dan came thru like a champion after our basement was flooded. He took everything that was still salvageable as we had way too much stuff down there. It has now been redone and is empty!! He just dropped a trailer off for us as was are purging our house and garage. I know the items will go to needed places. I do believe in angles!!

    Connie Tyahla Kraemer Avatar Connie Tyahla Kraemer
    December 1, 2018

    I recommend them to my buyers and sellers. To clean out a house of trash or unwanted furniture, move furniture short or long distance. Great guys,

    Linda Burgwin Avatar Linda Burgwin
    March 12, 2019

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dan and his staff. Dan was so professional from the first phone call. He confirmed our appointment, showed up on time, were quick and efficient. Arrived at 10:30 in OC, loaded for an hour and already had my stuff delivered in West Chester by 1:30. The best service you could ever want!!! Thanks Dan Ireland! ��

    Katherine Marie Avatar Katherine Marie
    May 30, 2018

    Amazing crew! Came early, got the job done quickly, put everything exactly where it was supposed to be and everyone was so friendly! Highly recommend & would use them again!

    Jen Baker Avatar Jen Baker
    April 15, 2022

    Indian Valley Trading did a magnificent job on clearing out the MASSIVE amount of "stuff" in our home after my husband passed on. Several of the more interesting photos on this site are our place. They were willing to work with my time frames and patient with the emotional distress of the situation. I loved that many of our belongings were recycled or donated to where they could be useful.I would absolutely recommend them to assist with any situation.

    Jan Perry Avatar Jan Perry
    August 28, 2017

    Dan seriously came to my rescue when I had an emergency and needed two large items hauled away on a Sunday night- he came to my house at 130am and helped me clear up what needed to be cleared up and was extremely professional and fair. I love that he tries to sell what he can and donates to charity - honestly so much better than the big name moving companies...I will recommend you to everyone!

    Andrea Vizzi Avatar Andrea Vizzi
    August 6, 2018

    I highly recommend Dan and his crew! They packed and moved us over 2 days over a very hot and humid holiday weekend. It was brutal outside and they worked quickly and efficiently with no complaints. The way they broke it out over two days was also great for our family and I thought their estimate was much more realistic than another one I got. I’d definitely suggest talking to Dan before selecting your moving company!

    Celia Sucheski Astheimer Avatar Celia Sucheski Astheimer
    July 8, 2019

    Dan and his crew of fire and ems employees are amazing and take the utmost care while moving!

    Brian Drumm Avatar Brian Drumm
    December 10, 2019

    Huge thank you to Dan and his crew for awesome work cleaning out storage unit today! Dan and his crew were polite, efficient and did great work. Call them for you next move or clean out!!!

    Colette Marie Avatar Colette Marie
    November 23, 2019

    Amazing attention to detail, our move was super easy and their crew was great to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure some of our family heirloom items were treated with care. I can't say enough to recommend them to others! Great work!

    Chris Daniels Avatar Chris Daniels
    August 8, 2021

Get in Touch

(215) 456-7890
indianvalleytradingco@gmail.com

Open Hours

24×7 – We Are Always Available!