fbpx
Top Rated Moving Company PA, NJ, DE, FL

See Our Reviews, Leave A Review

WE LOVE FEEDBACK.
Tell Us How We Did!

(267) 500-7282

Tell Us About Your Experience With Our Team! 

Reviews are really important for our success and also helps us tell our story from a customers point of view. If our team exceeded your expectations, they would love to hear it! 

You can view or post a review to Google or Facebook or both 

See Our Google Reviews:

See Our Google Reviews

See Our Facebook Reviews:

See Our Facebook Reviews

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

We love feedback and we strive to take care of all of our clients needs.

    Dan seriously came to my rescue when I had an emergency and needed two large items hauled away on a Sunday night- he came to my house at 130am and helped me clear up what needed to be cleared up and was extremely professional and fair. I love that he tries to sell what he can and donates to charity - honestly so much better than the big name moving companies...I will recommend you to everyone!

    Andrea Vizzi Avatar Andrea Vizzi
    August 6, 2018

    Huge thank you to Dan and his crew for awesome work cleaning out storage unit today! Dan and his crew were polite, efficient and did great work. Call them for you next move or clean out!!!

    Colette Marie Avatar Colette Marie
    November 23, 2019

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dan and his staff. Dan was so professional from the first phone call. He confirmed our appointment, showed up on time, were quick and efficient. Arrived at 10:30 in OC, loaded for an hour and already had my stuff delivered in West Chester by 1:30. The best service you could ever want!!! Thanks Dan Ireland! ��

    Katherine Marie Avatar Katherine Marie
    May 30, 2018

    Dan and his crew of fire and ems employees are amazing and take the utmost care while moving!

    Brian Drumm Avatar Brian Drumm
    December 10, 2019

    Best moving experience we have ever had, highly recommend this company. I can’t say enough good things about the crew. On time, extremely efficient, and friendly.

    Elizabeth Taylor Avatar Elizabeth Taylor
    June 22, 2022

    I would highly recommend this company for moving! I used them and they were great! Loaded the truck quickly and efficiently!!!

    Jeannie Sue Avatar Jeannie Sue
    March 7, 2020

    Highly recommend IVTC. Dan and his crew moved us yesterday. They are quick, extremely efficient and careful. The crew communicated with us the whole time. We were amazed at the amount of time it took to move our massive amount of belongings. We are not novices to moving. This is our fifth house and Dan and crew provided the best experience ever. Call Dan and IVTC for your next move. You won’t regret it.

    Bill Zinck Sr. Avatar Bill Zinck Sr.
    December 15, 2022

    Amazing crew! Came early, got the job done quickly, put everything exactly where it was supposed to be and everyone was so friendly! Highly recommend & would use them again!

    Jen Baker Avatar Jen Baker
    April 15, 2022

    I can't write enough good things about the team that moved us. Friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

    Michael Kalinsky Avatar Michael Kalinsky
    July 28, 2019

    As a Professional Organizer I refer IVTC to all of my clients who need moving services or junk removal. Dan and his crew are always courteous, hard working and always willing to go that extra mile. I had the pleasure having Dan and his crew at my own home for junk removal. They showed up on time, discarded items with all safety precautions in place. Communication skills regarding price and proper dumping procedures were explained. I highly recommend Indian Valley Trading Company.

    Carrie Kauffman Avatar Carrie Kauffman
    April 21, 2020

    If your looking to clean out your house and don't want the stress of it, then this is the company to call! They are great people & will definitely help you out!! It also helps support local EMS, which is awesome!! Give them a call today!! I

    Samantha Schaffer Avatar Samantha Schaffer
    October 14, 2016

    Dan came thru like a champion after our basement was flooded. He took everything that was still salvageable as we had way too much stuff down there. It has now been redone and is empty!! He just dropped a trailer off for us as was are purging our house and garage. I know the items will go to needed places. I do believe in angles!!

    Connie Tyahla Kraemer Avatar Connie Tyahla Kraemer
    December 1, 2018

    I needed help with a huge pile of old construction materials out in my yard. Dan was great. They came quickly and he and his crew handled even the most difficult stuff and finished ahead of time. Highly recommend them for any type of work. I'd definitely use them again.

    Dawn Grant Avatar Dawn Grant
    January 15, 2019

    I hired Indian Valley Trading Company after hearing about them from my neighbor. They came to my 3 story townhouse on this past Saturday to do major removal for donating. They removed a huge dining room set, bedroom , couch, loveseat and other household items. Lucas, Stephen and Wyatt worked quickly and efficiently. Yesterday they came back for my move from PA. to NJ. Again I was very pleased with their work and taking the utmost care with my belongings. I highly recommend IVTC!

    Jackie Cohn Avatar Jackie Cohn
    April 30, 2021

    We needed these heavy and very vintage guys moved from Lower Salford to Upper Salford. It was not an easy task. But they handled it with good humor and perfection. Thank you! We will definitely recommend you to others!

    Nona Harper Breaux Avatar Nona Harper Breaux
    March 25, 2021

    Indian Valley Trading did a magnificent job on clearing out the MASSIVE amount of "stuff" in our home after my husband passed on. Several of the more interesting photos on this site are our place. They were willing to work with my time frames and patient with the emotional distress of the situation. I loved that many of our belongings were recycled or donated to where they could be useful.I would absolutely recommend them to assist with any situation.

    Jan Perry Avatar Jan Perry
    August 28, 2017

    Great experience! They are professional, caring and very reasonable. I love that they give back to the local EMS companies and reuse everything that they can. They also give back to people in need. If your looking to clean out your house, get rid of unused stuff or need assistance relocating a family member, this is a great company to consider!

    Sue Wolf Avatar Sue Wolf
    January 30, 2017

    Highly recommend! Professional, and courteous. I love that a percentage of the proceeds benefit local EMS!

    Rose Kennedy Waltrop Avatar Rose Kennedy Waltrop
    August 25, 2018

Get in Touch

(215) 456-7890
indianvalleytradingco@gmail.com

Open Hours

24×7 – We Are Always Available!